Sales: (833) 313-0097 |  Service: (833) 319-0076 |  Parts: (833) 319-0084

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Denise Premo 12 Dec 2020
While researching a new vehicle we had the extreme pleasure of working with Phillip Lewis! Phil stayed in constant communication with us and was available to answer all of our many questions in a very timely manner! He checked in to be sure we had all of the information that we needed to make our ca...r buying decision! He was honest and fair throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him when looking to buy a new vehicle!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cinthia Palencia 10 Dec 2020
Great service, thank you Janelle! We had a delay on some parts for my car and they handled everything so nicely! And they washed my car for free lol! Thanks?
5 rate
Google
Debbie Lemon 24 Oct 2020
Great service and totally awesome results and respect! Big thanks goes out to Lori!!
5 rate
Google
Claudia Downes 18 Sep 2020
Awesome service!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 18 Sep 2020
Paul Williamson was very good with us. Went to inquire about a new car and left with a new Honda Civic. I love this car.
5 rate
Google
Evone Shupp 18 Sep 2020
Paul Williamson was very good with us. Went to inquire about a new car and left with a new Honda Civic. I love this car.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 07 Sep 2020
Was great bought a new buick.
5 rate
Google
Ronald Totten 07 Sep 2020
Was great bought a new buick.
5 rate
Google
Harley Taylor 04 Sep 2020
Got a new car
5 rate
Google
PK 27 Aug 2020
Jessica Hudson was fantastic! She managed to calm me down after I was pretty freaked out when my console went blank (it's not a good thing when you have to rely on Waze from your phone to tell you your speed). I called locations in the area and back home in New York City. All the answers were pretty... dismal (ie. "2 week wait time for an appointment", "would require at least a whole day to fix the issue", etc). I called up Pohanka Honda Of Salisbury and they took me with no appointment necessary and fixed my car in far less time than others had promised. I really appreciate and enjoyed my whole experience with this dealership. I only wish the dealers in New York City were like this one. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.