Sales: (410) 749-2301 |  Service: (410) 548-3434 |  Parts: (410) 548-3435

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
christa Carpenter 03 Sep 2019
Last year David Carpenter helped my husband and I find the perfect vehicle for our family. We just recently had a baby and were looking for a reliable SUV. We were looking at a used one, David was able to help us find a brand new vehicle that worked within our budget. We are thrilled with the outc...ome and are so happy to have a safe vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tara Beckwith 03 Sep 2019
David Carpenter was great to work with! I was living in North Carolina and he was so helpful to find the exact Pilot I wanted. He was easy to work with and kept me informed the entire way. I would highly recommend working with David to buy your next car.
5 rate
Google
Chris Simpson 03 Sep 2019
I recommend Taylor Bounds for sales if possible! He was very patient as I car shopped for months! The customer service and buying experience was better than my four previous cars and dealerships. My family will be returning to Pohanka Honda.
5 rate
Google
Shelby Bishop 31 Aug 2019
I have dealt with Jeff Dale for a few years, I’ve had nothing but awesome experiences great deals and always there to answer the phone when I have any questions no matter if I just bought my car or I’ve had it three years. I highly recommend dealing with Jeff if you want a honest professional e...xperience . Show more
5 rate
Google
Arun Chopra 23 Aug 2019
I have always received excellent service from Dave Carpenter at Pohanka Honda. Dave sold me my first Honda Odyssey in 2003 and made my buying experience smooth. Dave follows up for any outstanding issues and concerns and is the main reason I go there for my Honda vehicles.
5 rate
Google
Hannah Rose 22 Aug 2019
I had an amazing experience at Pohanka Honda when I went to purchase my Accord Sport. David Carpenter was not only very upfront but honest and made the whole process seem like a breeze! Can’t wait to purchase my next vehicle here!!
5 rate
Google
Montia Downs 22 Aug 2019
I purchased my 2018 Honda Civic, 16 months ago, and I have been in love with this purchase ever since. I have not had one problem with my car whatsoever. Huge shoutout to, Dave Carpenter for being a great businessman, always giving me great deals and helping me get into whatever car I want.
5 rate
Google
Jessica Barry 22 Aug 2019
Just bought a car a couple months from David Carpenter. The process was smooth and worked out before I even came in. They waited at the end of the day on a Saturday for me to sign the papers with the car already cleaned up and ready to go. I couldn’t have asked for a better salesperson! If you’r...e in the market for a new or used car go see Dave! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelly Slavoski 17 Aug 2019
Just had an amazing experience at Pohanka Honda! Taylor made the whole process easy and stress-free. I absolutely love my new Accord and would definitely recommend Taylor and the dealership to anyone. Great customer service!
5 rate
Google
Beth Bratten 17 Aug 2019
Pohanka Honda is where I have made my past two vehicle purchases. I have worked with Taylor Bounds both times. He is great to work with. He has wonderful customer service skills and is always willing to help the customer get exactly what they want. Highly recommend Taylor!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
?>