Sales: (833) 313-0097 |  Service: (833) 319-0076 |  Parts: (833) 319-0084

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sydney Waters 25 Jan 2020
The staff in the express service section is awesome! I thought that they were opened to 6 but they are open to 5, so I felt so bad and told them they didn’t have to service my car for the normal service if they could just look at my tire. They said it wasn’t a problem and could definitely be fit... in! I was so grateful because I live 30 min away Show more
5 rate
Google
Ronald Staines 10 Jan 2020
Service advisor was Lori Nelson, was greeted with a smile. Very personable. When I left the dealer I left a coupon on the counter. To my surprise I received a phone call from Lori, informing me I left the coupon. She told me she would mail it to my home. Very thoughtful. Great Job.
5 rate
Google
Perry Hall Kim 02 Dec 2019
I highly recommend Walter D. if you go to Pohanka Honda to buy a vehicle. He spent two different visits taking his time to explain everything he could to me. I really liked him and felt very comfortable that he was completely honest. I hope you ask for him when you go to look for a vehicle there.
5 rate
Google
Cynde Parker 16 Nov 2019
Took my 2006 Toyota Solara in to have the headlights polished. They were very cloudy and needed to be replaced or repaired. Pohanka offers a service where they sand and coat the headlights and give them a 2 year guarantee. The headlights look great - almost like brand new. Took less than 2 hours... and I didn't have to make an appointment. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Cost was under $100, and they also did a compimentary car wash☺️. Overall, a great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Erin Marine 12 Nov 2019
Bought a 2017 Honda Accord today. Taylor Bounds was my salesman and he was nothing but professional, kind, and everything I could want from a salesperson. We were in and out in 3 hours.. pretty good!! Great experience all around.
5 rate
Google
Chris Simpson 03 Sep 2019
I recommend Taylor Bounds for sales if possible! He was very patient as I car shopped for months! The customer service and buying experience was better than my four previous cars and dealerships. My family will be returning to Pohanka Honda.
5 rate
Google
Tara Beckwith 03 Sep 2019
David Carpenter was great to work with! I was living in North Carolina and he was so helpful to find the exact Pilot I wanted. He was easy to work with and kept me informed the entire way. I would highly recommend working with David to buy your next car.
5 rate
Google
christa Carpenter 03 Sep 2019
Last year David Carpenter helped my husband and I find the perfect vehicle for our family. We just recently had a baby and were looking for a reliable SUV. We were looking at a used one, David was able to help us find a brand new vehicle that worked within our budget. We are thrilled with the outc...ome and are so happy to have a safe vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rachael Clarke 02 Sep 2019
Great experience with Taylor Bounds. He was so helpful and knowledgeable. He got us in the car we wanted in one day and got a great trade in deal. Will definitely be back to Pohanka In Salisbury for future purchases with Taylor.
5 rate
Google
Shelby Bishop 31 Aug 2019
I have dealt with Jeff Dale for a few years, I’ve had nothing but awesome experiences great deals and always there to answer the phone when I have any questions no matter if I just bought my car or I’ve had it three years. I highly recommend dealing with Jeff if you want a honest professional e...xperience . Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
?>