Sales: (443) 389-0401 |  Service: (443) 389-0311 |  Parts: (443) 389-0411

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tom 05 Jan 2019
Very pleased with Jamie Albero’s Professional attitude. She was very patient in explaining all facets about our CRV. I would by another car from her in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Honda lover 26 Dec 2018
Dave Carpenter ...Our sales Person keeps us buying cars at Pohankin Honda Our family has purchased over 6 vehicle at Pohankin He makes buying a car a easy experience We trust he is looking out for us and if I have a problem I can go to him even after the sale
5 rate
DealerRater
Jermaine Fisher 24 Dec 2018
I recommend Pohanka Honda of Salisbury if you’re shopping for a new vehicle. I recently purchased my 4th Honda from there. Benitto Lake was my salesmen and I highly recommend him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jermaine Fisher 24 Dec 2018
I recommend Pohanka Honda of Salisbury if you’re shopping for a new vehicle. I recently purchased my 4th Honda from there. Benitto Lake was my salesmen and I highly recommend him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa Petrella 17 Dec 2018
I was in the market for a "new" used car. I was fortunate enough to have Jeff Dale as my salesman. He was courteous, remembered our names, personable, professional and an all around please to work with. He made my first experience with purchasing a vehicle from a dealership an enjoyable on...e. I'd recommend him and Pohanka to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa Petrella 17 Dec 2018
I was in the market for a "new" used car. I was fortunate enough to have Jeff Dale as my salesman. He was courteous, remembered our names, personable, professional and an all around please to work with. He made my first experience with purchasing a vehicle from a dealership an enjoyable one. I'd rec...ommend him and Pohanka to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Julie 14 Dec 2018
We are so very happy with our experience. Taylor Bounds goes above and beyond what is required. He is a great listener and does everything to make sure your experience goes smoothly ! We recommend that our friends and family use Taylor and Pohanka
5 rate
Edmunds
Julie 14 Dec 2018
We are so very happy with our experience. Taylor Bounds goes above and beyond what is required. He is a great listener and does everything to make sure your experience goes smoothly ! We recommend that our friends and family use Taylor and Pohanka
5 rate
Edmunds
powerhouse.robert@gmail.com 06 Dec 2018
I am so happy with my Honda purchase from Pohanka in Salisbury. My salesman, Caleb Moore, was outstanding! He helped me find the exact vehicle and color I wanted then worked tirelessly to get my payments into my price range. i would HIGHLY recommend Caleb and the Pohanka Honda team to any and all!
5 rate
DealerRater
Maine 05 Dec 2018
Caleb Moore and his team made the experience delightful and we have bought many cars in the past. Caleb’s attention to detail and excellent customer service made the car buying experience enjoyable...and that’s saying a lot!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
?>