Sales: (443) 389-0401 |  Service: (443) 389-0311 |  Parts: (443) 389-0411

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TinyBoo Tep 22 Oct 2018
Love this place...benito lake is amazing always works hard to make sure I got a vehicle...everyone that works there are friendly and polite recommend this place for your next car buying
5 rate
Google
Billie Lane 06 Oct 2018
Such a fabulous experience!!! Big shout out to Brittany Maloney and Taylor.... you made me one happy girl!!!
5 rate
Google
Ashley Burris 12 Sep 2018
Chris Mumford is amazing, accounting pax is awesome. This will now be my second car I bought here!! Happy birthday to me!
5 rate
Google
Mark Justino 31 Jul 2018
Absolutely wonderful experience buying my vehicle!!! Incredibly rare in my opinion, when purchasing any vehicle new or used but Suzy Young was great to work with and helped me get a great deal!!! Found the vehicle on line for a great price and walked out of the showroom with a greater price without... any BS hidden fees or pushy sales talk. I couldn't have asked for a smoother process and that process included a trade in. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 Jul 2018
Absolutely wonderful experience buying my vehicle!!! Incredibly rare in my opinion, when purchasing any vehicle new or used but Suzy Young was great to work with and helped me get a great deal!!! Found the vehicle on line for a great price and walked out of the showroom with a greater price without... any BS hidden fees or pushy sales talk. I couldn't have asked for a smoother process and that process included a trade in. Show more
5 rate
Google
P. C. 16 Jul 2018
Very nice showroom and service waiting area; fully stocked with plenty of goodies, crackers, coffee, bottled water etc... The last time that I was there they offered me a senior citizens discount off of parts and services on a certain day of the week! You have a great crew and teamwork!
4 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Jun 2018
Steve in customer service was the best. Totally helped with our issue, went out of his way to assist us! Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
Lisa Gingerich 29 Jun 2018
Steve in customer service was the best. Totally helped with our issue, went out of his way to assist us! Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
Tasha Reed 30 May 2018
Since I have purchased my Honda and have used their service department, I have had the best service. Although the wait time is horrible, the customer service received was exceptionally well. I enjoy the free Wi-Fi and snacks and tv too.
5 rate
Google
Valarie Abbott 25 May 2018
Service was great! Awesome wait area stocked with free snacks, coffee, soda and water. Free transport around city.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
?>