Sales: (443) 389-0401 |  Service: (443) 389-0311 |  Parts: (443) 389-0411

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tom 05 Jan 2019
Very pleased with Jamie Albero’s Professional attitude. She was very patient in explaining all facets about our CRV. I would by another car from her in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bronte Lake 31 Dec 2018
I am interested in buying a new vehicle and Benito answered all of my questions. He's a wonderful salesman. I recommend him to everyone interested in a new or used vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Brian Howard 29 Dec 2018
I have purchased 15 Honda’s from this dealership since 1982, including 3 in the last 2 years. Yes, we are a Honda family! For many years we have been dealing with Dave Carpenter. He is great! If you want great customer service and a great deal on a great Honda ask for Dave Carpenter at Pohanka Ho...nda of Salisbury. Show more
5 rate
Google
Honda lover 26 Dec 2018
Dave Carpenter ...Our sales Person keeps us buying cars at Pohankin Honda Our family has purchased over 6 vehicle at Pohankin He makes buying a car a easy experience We trust he is looking out for us and if I have a problem I can go to him even after the sale
5 rate
DealerRater
Jermaine Fisher 24 Dec 2018
I recommend Pohanka Honda of Salisbury if you’re shopping for a new vehicle. I recently purchased my 4th Honda from there. Benitto Lake was my salesmen and I highly recommend him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jermaine Fisher 24 Dec 2018
I recommend Pohanka Honda of Salisbury if you’re shopping for a new vehicle. I recently purchased my 4th Honda from there. Benitto Lake was my salesmen and I highly recommend him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa Petrella 17 Dec 2018
I was in the market for a "new" used car. I was fortunate enough to have Jeff Dale as my salesman. He was courteous, remembered our names, personable, professional and an all around please to work with. He made my first experience with purchasing a vehicle from a dealership an enjoyable one. I'd rec...ommend him and Pohanka to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa Petrella 17 Dec 2018
I was in the market for a "new" used car. I was fortunate enough to have Jeff Dale as my salesman. He was courteous, remembered our names, personable, professional and an all around please to work with. He made my first experience with purchasing a vehicle from a dealership an enjoyable one. I'd rec...ommend him and Pohanka to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Julie 14 Dec 2018
We are so very happy with our experience. Taylor Bounds goes above and beyond what is required. He is a great listener and does everything to make sure your experience goes smoothly ! We recommend that our friends and family use Taylor and Pohanka
5 rate
Edmunds
Julie 14 Dec 2018
We are so very happy with our experience. Taylor Bounds goes above and beyond what is required. He is a great listener and does everything to make sure your experience goes smoothly ! We recommend that our friends and family use Taylor and Pohanka
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
?>