Sales: (833) 313-0097 |  Service: (833) 319-0076 |  Parts: (833) 319-0084

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hollyeramartin 21 Nov 2021
I bought a new crv. Felt like there was no haggling and great prices the customer service there after matched what I received at the time of purchase! Top notch
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandi 19 Nov 2021
I highly recommend Pohanka Honda!! They definitely go above and beyond, I love my Honda!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
L.brimer80 19 Nov 2021
I bought my car here three years ago and continue to get it serviced with them, even though my warranty expired. They are awesome people... professional, polite, and they give me a ride to and from work so I don't have to sit and wait. Never disappointed!
5 rate
DealerRater
Hmpellis03 18 Nov 2021
It’s always a great experience and service is knowledgeable! Oil change are always simple to schedule!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Achilcoate 18 Nov 2021
Amazing group of people. Service, parts, sales...all provide a dealership experience like no other.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mariahobbs 18 Nov 2021
Pohanka Honda goes above and beyond every time I'm in there. Whether it's when I'm getting my car serviced or getting a new vehicle. The staff is always friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
KS 2021 18 Nov 2021
The level of expertise and fellowship is the reason will and have always purchased from Pohanka. Thank you team! A+ service guaranteed
5 rate
DealerRater
BrownSugarProductions 18 Nov 2021
Great service and sales! Go get you a new car from Pohanka Honda of Salisbury!
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe Stonnell 18 Nov 2021
We purchased a Honda HR-V and a Honda Pilot from Taylor Bounds! Exceptional customer service. TOP NOTCH company!! Thank you guys for all that you do!
5 rate
DealerRater
sweetstacie03 18 Nov 2021
I have bought all my cars from here and they always call me recognize my birthday, Christmas, thanksgiving (all holidays) my car anniversary etc. They serviced my car and transport me to work. I will definitely get my next car there.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.