Sales: (443) 389-0401 |  Service: (443) 389-0311 |  Parts: (443) 389-0411

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lee Blackwood 24 Apr 2018
This review is only for the service counter at Pohanka Honda: Although I had an appointment, it's nice to know that no appointment is necessary at Honda of Salisbury. They also have an express lane at the service entrance, for quick in and out. Large waiting room area with coffee, sodas, and a few... snacks, along with newspapers and computers you can use while you wait. Helpful friendly service people that want to do a good job, and get you in and out as fast as possible. Thanks Honda! Show more
5 rate
Google
tanya domenick 23 Apr 2018
Pohanka Honda in Salisbury is incredible! This Saturday was a tough day for my babies and me, to say the least. We were so excited to travel to my husband who is working five hours away! So, when my warning lights started flashing in my Odyssey, I prayed it would not be a roadblock for us! Unfor...tunately, my amazing van died half way through our trip just .9 miles away from Pohanka Honda! I called the dealership and Tiffany helped me by sending her teammate Caleb, to pick us up at a gas station! Caleb turned into an angel for me and our four babies! He brought us safely to the dealership and made sure the kids had snacks. He EVEN went back to my van and jumped it, then brought it in for service to check it out all minutes before service was closing. The team was amazing!! Thank you Caleb! I can’t wait for my new car!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike McCarty 11 Apr 2018
Service department provides excellent customer service. Prices are what is to be expected from a dealership, but their customer interaction is much better than most!
4 rate
Google
Schultz 05 Mar 2018
My husband and I bought a 2018 Honda CR-V from Trevin Allen. He is a pleasant young man, who went out of his way to make sure we understood all the bells and whistles of our new car. Trevin is very knowledgeable, and could answer our questions. He was never pushy, but was accommodating .
5 rate
Edmunds
Jennifer Fritz 31 Jan 2018
This is the third car I've gotten from Honda of Salisbury. My first two were leases but due to having a longer commute now, I had to make the decision to buy my leased car or go with another option. Reese was amazing and presented me with all options with no haggle. I made my expectations very clea...r, he really worked with what was possible for me made it happen! I turned in my lease and drove off with a new car! He even put a nice big bow on it when I came in to sign the paperwork. Brittney in the finance department was also fantastic and kept working different angles to get me the best deal and what was best for me financially. I highly recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christy Gilliar 16 Dec 2017
Friendly warm environment! My salesman Taylor Bounds were extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous through the entire car buying experience! He was thorough and patient with my questions and made the normal car buying experience pleasurable! I would highly recommend Pohanka Honda and T...aylor Bounds to all my friends and family! Awesome experience! C.Gilliar Show more
5 rate
Google
Shannon410 02 Dec 2017
Purchased a new Honda Accord Coupe from Frenchy. This was by far the best experience in all my car buying days. He was kind, honest and really outgoing. Frenchy made sure that every step of the car buying experience I was informed. He checked for rebates and applicable discounts to make sure I recei...ved the absolute best deal possible. Frenchy is the best and will not talk you into any car you are not going to be completely satisfied with. If your looking for a new car go check him out. He will take great care of you. Thanks Frenchy!! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
JimDelaware 01 Dec 2017
Showroom first impression is casual with plenty of friendly faces. Serendipity led me to Caleb Moore, a young (to me) man with a sincere smile and genuine "how can I help" attitude. Caleb did his best work when I handed him my Edmunds research on trade-in values and average sales price of Ridgelines.... The lilt of offer and counter-offer led quickly to a fair price. In finalizing sales papers Elizabeth Brannon provokes thought on an exterior protection called "Nano" and I did well to listen to her. Before I drove away, Caleb condensed an semester of automotive electronics into a 15 minute demonstration. To anyone thinking Honda, give these folks a try. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Timmons Orf 29 Nov 2017
J.r. Adkins provided 5 star service. He had several like cars ready for demo and we were able to make a decision quickly based on the information he provided about each model and our test drive. He kept us apprised of the current status of each step and our purchase was completed swiftly and he ex...plained all the options on the vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
April Glick 25 Nov 2017
My husband and I worked with Taylor and had an amazing experience. We left the house thinking we were just looking and drove home in our NEW family vehicle! Wonderful customer service and great prices. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.