Sales: (833) 313-0097 |  Service: (833) 319-0076 |  Parts: (833) 319-0084

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Claudia Downes 18 Sep 2020
Awesome service!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 18 Sep 2020
Paul Williamson was very good with us. Went to inquire about a new car and left with a new Honda Civic. I love this car.
5 rate
Google
Evone Shupp 18 Sep 2020
Paul Williamson was very good with us. Went to inquire about a new car and left with a new Honda Civic. I love this car.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 07 Sep 2020
Was great bought a new buick.
5 rate
Google
Ronald Totten 07 Sep 2020
Was great bought a new buick.
5 rate
Google
PK 27 Aug 2020
Jessica Hudson was fantastic! She managed to calm me down after I was pretty freaked out when my console went blank (it's not a good thing when you have to rely on Waze from your phone to tell you your speed). I called locations in the area and back home in New York City. All the answers were pretty... dismal (ie. "2 week wait time for an appointment", "would require at least a whole day to fix the issue", etc). I called up Pohanka Honda Of Salisbury and they took me with no appointment necessary and fixed my car in far less time than others had promised. I really appreciate and enjoyed my whole experience with this dealership. I only wish the dealers in New York City were like this one. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joel English 25 Jul 2020
Great selection of new and used cars. Excellent service department. Would reccomend to anyone!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Jul 2020
Can’t say enough good things about my experience here recently. Faith and her team were nothing but helpful and kind, and they did everything they could to ensure that my A/C was fixed in a timely fashion (I was in a bit of a time crunch). Awesome service, great communication and a job well done!
5 rate
Google
Con Diskin 15 Jul 2020
Can’t say enough good things about my experience here recently. Faith and her team were nothing but helpful and kind, and they did everything they could to ensure that my A/C was fixed in a timely fashion (I was in a bit of a time crunch). Awesome service, great communication and a job well done!
5 rate
Google
Maria Pelton 10 Jul 2020
We were over 400 miles from home when we started experiencing car troubles. We called Pohanka Honda; which was within miles from where we were on the highway (thankfully!), and the individual who answered the phone told us to bring the car right in. Let me just preface this...it was Friday of a Ho...liday weekend (July 4th) at roughly 9:45 am. Upon arrival Faith greeted us immediately and I told her what was happening with the car. She made it a point to let me know that it could take an hour or so before they could look at the car due to it being such a busy day (which I appreciated). She guided us to the waiting area, where there were free beverages, free wi-fi and plenty of space - let me not fail to mention that it was a comfortable temperature inside being that outside it was already 85 degrees at 9:45am. Faith continued to keep us up-to-breath on what was happening. I was concerned that the problem was going to be something severe; yet ended up being much better than I expected - and the price was reasonable based on the work completed. We ended up being at the dealership for a total of 4 hours yet the time seemed to go by quick. They offered us a loaner vehicle so we could go get lunch, but made us aware that they also offered free shuttle service within a 10 mile radius. Upon our departure I made it a point to let Faith know how great their customer service is; and how truly seamless the experience was considering that we broke down so far from home. We were back on the road and on our way home. Thank you Faith for everything, and thank you Pohanka Honda for recognizing what customer service should be! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.