Sales: (443) 389-0401 |  Service: (443) 389-0311 |  Parts: (443) 389-0411

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
P. C. 16 Jul 2018
Very nice showroom and service waiting area; fully stocked with plenty of goodies, crackers, coffee, bottled water etc... The last time that I was there they offered me a senior citizens discount off of parts and services on a certain day of the week! You have a great crew and teamwork!
4 rate
Google
Lisa Gingerich 29 Jun 2018
Steve in customer service was the best. Totally helped with our issue, went out of his way to assist us! Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
Tasha Reed 30 May 2018
Since I have purchased my Honda and have used their service department, I have had the best service. Although the wait time is horrible, the customer service received was exceptionally well. I enjoy the free Wi-Fi and snacks and tv too.
5 rate
Google
Valarie Abbott 25 May 2018
Service was great! Awesome wait area stocked with free snacks, coffee, soda and water. Free transport around city.
5 rate
Google
Lee Blackwood 24 Apr 2018
This review is only for the service counter at Pohanka Honda: Although I had an appointment, it's nice to know that no appointment is necessary at Honda of Salisbury. They also have an express lane at the service entrance, for quick in and out. Large waiting room area with coffee, sodas, and a few... snacks, along with newspapers and computers you can use while you wait. Helpful friendly service people that want to do a good job, and get you in and out as fast as possible. Thanks Honda! Show more
5 rate
Google
tanya domenick 23 Apr 2018
Pohanka Honda in Salisbury is incredible! This Saturday was a tough day for my babies and me, to say the least. We were so excited to travel to my husband who is working five hours away! So, when my warning lights started flashing in my Odyssey, I prayed it would not be a roadblock for us! Unfor...tunately, my amazing van died half way through our trip just .9 miles away from Pohanka Honda! I called the dealership and Tiffany helped me by sending her teammate Caleb, to pick us up at a gas station! Caleb turned into an angel for me and our four babies! He brought us safely to the dealership and made sure the kids had snacks. He EVEN went back to my van and jumped it, then brought it in for service to check it out all minutes before service was closing. The team was amazing!! Thank you Caleb! I can’t wait for my new car!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike McCarty 11 Apr 2018
Service department provides excellent customer service. Prices are what is to be expected from a dealership, but their customer interaction is much better than most!
4 rate
Google
Schultz 05 Mar 2018
My husband and I bought a 2018 Honda CR-V from Trevin Allen. He is a pleasant young man, who went out of his way to make sure we understood all the bells and whistles of our new car. Trevin is very knowledgeable, and could answer our questions. He was never pushy, but was accommodating .
5 rate
Edmunds
Jennifer Fritz 31 Jan 2018
This is the third car I've gotten from Honda of Salisbury. My first two were leases but due to having a longer commute now, I had to make the decision to buy my leased car or go with another option. Reese was amazing and presented me with all options with no haggle. I made my expectations very clea...r, he really worked with what was possible for me made it happen! I turned in my lease and drove off with a new car! He even put a nice big bow on it when I came in to sign the paperwork. Brittney in the finance department was also fantastic and kept working different angles to get me the best deal and what was best for me financially. I highly recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christy Gilliar 16 Dec 2017
Friendly warm environment! My salesman Taylor Bounds were extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous through the entire car buying experience! He was thorough and patient with my questions and made the normal car buying experience pleasurable! I would highly recommend Pohanka Honda and T...aylor Bounds to all my friends and family! Awesome experience! C.Gilliar Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.