Sales: (833) 313-0097 |  Service: (833) 319-0076 |  Parts: (833) 319-0084

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joe Meringolo 05 Mar 2021
Great customer service and highly recommended! I traded in my car and my parents got a new car on President's Day. The dealership was busy but the staff was organized and very professional. Jared and Mike Q. responded quickly to my emails leading up to our appointment and made the process as painle...ss as possible for my parents and me. Mike Q. did a great job going through all the features of my parents new Honda Pilot. Their Pivot had a few extra features so Mike Q. took the time to review the ins and outs of the car, and helped make sure that they were all set before driving off the lot. If you want a place that will treat you like family, Ponka Honda of Salisbury is great because they're so customer friendly. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kit Kat 04 Mar 2021
Chris Beach sold me my Honda Pilot!!! He went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of!! I will recommend him to everyone I know! Thank you once again for your outstanding service. I look forward to working with you again in the future!! #ChrisNeedsARaise #BestCarSalesman
5 rate
Google
Alicia Spero 09 Feb 2021
Jessica has been incredibly helpful every time I come in to get my car serviced! She is very kind and willing to explain things to me. I always have a pleasant experience with her and she’s the reason I take my car to Pohanka Honda. Thank you Jessica!
5 rate
Google
KD 09 Feb 2021
The was the single best car buying experience I have ever had. Phil Lewis gave incredible service and attention. He was very helpful and knowledgeable in answering all of my questions and was most of all a pleasure to work with.
5 rate
Edmunds
Jeremy McNabb 27 Jan 2021
Great service. We just bought a van for our growing family. Benito kept in touch with us and walked us through the process of getting ready to buy it. We're very happy!
5 rate
Google
Warren Miller 18 Dec 2020
Caleb and Taylor were fantastic to work with. Great experience.
5 rate
Google
Denise Premo 12 Dec 2020
While researching a new vehicle we had the extreme pleasure of working with Phillip Lewis! Phil stayed in constant communication with us and was available to answer all of our many questions in a very timely manner! He checked in to be sure we had all of the information that we needed to make our ca...r buying decision! He was honest and fair throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him when looking to buy a new vehicle!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cinthia Palencia 10 Dec 2020
Great service, thank you Janelle! We had a delay on some parts for my car and they handled everything so nicely! And they washed my car for free lol! Thanks?
5 rate
Google
Debbie Lemon 24 Oct 2020
Great service and totally awesome results and respect! Big thanks goes out to Lori!!
5 rate
Google
Claudia Downes 18 Sep 2020
Awesome service!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.