Sales: (833) 313-0097 |  Service: (833) 319-0076 |  Parts: (833) 319-0084

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Debbie Lemon 24 Oct 2020
Great service and totally awesome results and respect! Big thanks goes out to Lori!!
5 rate
Google
Claudia Downes 18 Sep 2020
Awesome service!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 18 Sep 2020
Paul Williamson was very good with us. Went to inquire about a new car and left with a new Honda Civic. I love this car.
5 rate
Google
Evone Shupp 18 Sep 2020
Paul Williamson was very good with us. Went to inquire about a new car and left with a new Honda Civic. I love this car.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 07 Sep 2020
Was great bought a new buick.
5 rate
Google
Ronald Totten 07 Sep 2020
Was great bought a new buick.
5 rate
Google
Harley Taylor 04 Sep 2020
Got a new car
5 rate
Google
PK 27 Aug 2020
Jessica Hudson was fantastic! She managed to calm me down after I was pretty freaked out when my console went blank (it's not a good thing when you have to rely on Waze from your phone to tell you your speed). I called locations in the area and back home in New York City. All the answers were pretty... dismal (ie. "2 week wait time for an appointment", "would require at least a whole day to fix the issue", etc). I called up Pohanka Honda Of Salisbury and they took me with no appointment necessary and fixed my car in far less time than others had promised. I really appreciate and enjoyed my whole experience with this dealership. I only wish the dealers in New York City were like this one. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joel English 25 Jul 2020
Great selection of new and used cars. Excellent service department. Would reccomend to anyone!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Jul 2020
Can’t say enough good things about my experience here recently. Faith and her team were nothing but helpful and kind, and they did everything they could to ensure that my A/C was fixed in a timely fashion (I was in a bit of a time crunch). Awesome service, great communication and a job well done!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.