Sales: (833) 313-0097 |  Service: (833) 319-0076 |  Parts: (833) 319-0084

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CNichols 18 Nov 2021
I was looking for a safe reliable car for my family as a mother of 4 and they found one at a great price with reasonable mileage. Thank you Pohanka!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bthnyrlph 18 Nov 2021
Top notch service provided by sales professionals! They worked with me to get the monthly payment I needed on the CRV I had to have!
5 rate
DealerRater
Crissy.carpenter 18 Nov 2021
I purchase all my Honda’s from Pohanka and get them serviced there with excellent sales and service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael Shields 16 Nov 2021
Asking too much for there used cars but the salesperson was a good guy!
4 rate
Google
v f 05 Nov 2021
Visited this dealership on the 3rd of October and was able to trade 2 vehicles and purchase a new Honda. I had the pleasure of working with Taylor who without question provided the best and most seamless car buying process I've ever experienced. I had two small children with me and he wasted not a s...econd of time preparing the deal. Infact we held things up a little. I would highly recommend this dealership or at the very least Taylor. We got exactly what we wanted with no bs whatsoever. It was very refreshing for a change. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brad Eastwood 16 Oct 2021
Val and the management team were amazing! 5 stars for my experience. If your in need of a new car go see Val!
5 rate
Google
Bill Yeaton 06 Oct 2021
This was my 2nd time having service done at this Honda. I was much happier with the service desk people and wait time this visit.
5 rate
Google
Deb Spealman 13 Aug 2021
Seamless and efficient for my first visit. I was concerned ,as I had been hearing about unauthorized services being performed there. Happy that it was a pleasant experience!
5 rate
Google
Renee Sechrist 05 Aug 2021
Great salesman Jeff Dale!! They Service Department really needs help. My Honda Pilot was in there service department for 21 day's. Never was fixed!
5 rate
Google
themrtuttle 25 Jun 2021
This review pertains to my experience with the service department. I'm relatively new to the area and had to have my Honda vehicle serviced due to a regular maintenance reminder from the car. It was a major maintenance item involving transmission oil change. The assistant service manager who helped ...me was Alexis. Perhaps due to the lack of sleep the previous night, I stumbled into the service department 10 minutes late to my appointment and fumbled through communicating my somewhat complex request, which was to do regular maintenance and install an accessory to the vehicle. Alexis was extremely understanding and very nice in listening to me and checking me in for my appointment. I was a bit surprised when I received a higher-than-expected estimate for regular maintenance since this maintenance cost less when I lived in a different. I mentioned my concern to her about the cost discrepancy. However, Alexis very kindly walked me through the maintenance items, communicated to me what were the core maintenance items that are required, and explained to me what items on the estimate caused the difference between the amount that I paid to do same maintenance in the previous state and the amount that was quoted at Pohanka. Alexis understood my reservations as a customer and went out of her way to make sure I understood what I was paying. Throughout this whole interaction, which may have been stressful since she had to explain unexpected costs with an anxious customer, Alexis was polite, patient, and professional. It definitely made my day. I also had a positive experience with the bearded gentleman who was working in the parts department (wish I can remember his name) on the same day. To my chagrin, one of the accessories that I was trying to order was not available. He looked up the inventory and realized it was back-ordered, with no timeline provided as to when it would be available to order. As this particular accessory was essential for my travel next week since it was the crossbar for the roofrails, I was concerned as I wouldn't be able to install a cargo box without this part. Although he couldn't really do anything about it - he explained the general supply chain crunch that has been plaguing the industry - he looked up Honda locations that may have the part after doing inventory check via the system and kindly wrote me two locations that may have them. Note that going above and beyond to do this for me would neither benefit him nor Pohanka in any way as it wouldn't lead to parts sales. I would've completely understood and walked away with the explanation that due to supply chain issues, he couldn't help me. Nonetheless, he helped me identify these two locations. I called one dealership that he provided soon thereafter and was able to put a hold on the crossbars. I successfully purchased the part a few days after from that dealership and can now prepare for the upcoming trip. It may have been a small gesture for him, but the gentleman at the parts department was tremendously helpful. Overall, I'm really happy with the service experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.