Sales: (833) 313-0097 |  Service: (833) 319-0076 |  Parts: (833) 319-0084

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jason Slavoski 17 Aug 2019
Pohanka Honda has been the best dealership we have ever used. Taylor has gone above and beyond for us, and we will remain loyal customers. I highly recommend Pohanka, and ask for Taylor.
5 rate
Google
Beth Bratten 17 Aug 2019
Pohanka Honda is where I have made my past two vehicle purchases. I have worked with Taylor Bounds both times. He is great to work with. He has wonderful customer service skills and is always willing to help the customer get exactly what they want. Highly recommend Taylor!
5 rate
Google
Kelly Slavoski 17 Aug 2019
Just had an amazing experience at Pohanka Honda! Taylor made the whole process easy and stress-free. I absolutely love my new Accord and would definitely recommend Taylor and the dealership to anyone. Great customer service!
5 rate
Google
Vanessa Bailey 23 Jul 2019
We would like to thank Brian, Scott, russ,will,aunt Maggie and colton for our 2019 Toyota tundra. Thank you for all your time and help with us getting our new vehicle Love it we never thought we would have a new vehicle, thanks you all very very much
5 rate
Google
Al Trice 17 May 2019
We bought our second car from Pohanka yesterday. Taylor B. was awesome. He made the entire process as painless as possible. We will be back for our next vehicle. Taylor, thank you.
5 rate
Google
phil knight 04 Apr 2019
Came in test drove the cars I choose online. Excellent website. Bought my car and walked out the door in a couple hours.
5 rate
Google
Tom 05 Jan 2019
Very pleased with Jamie Albero’s Professional attitude. She was very patient in explaining all facets about our CRV. I would by another car from her in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bronte Lake 31 Dec 2018
I am interested in buying a new vehicle and Benito answered all of my questions. He's a wonderful salesman. I recommend him to everyone interested in a new or used vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Brian Howard 29 Dec 2018
I have purchased 15 Honda’s from this dealership since 1982, including 3 in the last 2 years. Yes, we are a Honda family! For many years we have been dealing with Dave Carpenter. He is great! If you want great customer service and a great deal on a great Honda ask for Dave Carpenter at Pohanka Ho...nda of Salisbury. Show more
5 rate
Google
Honda lover 26 Dec 2018
Dave Carpenter ...Our sales Person keeps us buying cars at Pohankin Honda Our family has purchased over 6 vehicle at Pohankin He makes buying a car a easy experience We trust he is looking out for us and if I have a problem I can go to him even after the sale
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.