Sales: (833) 313-0097 |  Service: (833) 319-0076 |  Parts: (833) 319-0084

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Shields 16 Nov 2021
Asking too much for there used cars but the salesperson was a good guy!
4 rate
Google
P. C. 16 Jul 2018
Very nice showroom and service waiting area; fully stocked with plenty of goodies, crackers, coffee, bottled water etc... The last time that I was there they offered me a senior citizens discount off of parts and services on a certain day of the week! You have a great crew and teamwork!
4 rate
Google
Mike McCarty 11 Apr 2018
Service department provides excellent customer service. Prices are what is to be expected from a dealership, but their customer interaction is much better than most!
4 rate
Google
Disappointed 04 Nov 2017
I bought a 2015 ram 1500 , very nice looking and running truck the exact one I was looking for at the time and for a fair price.
4 rate
DealerRater
RavensFamily 29 May 2017
My husband and I own Honda cars, and have been going to Pohanka Honda for service for years. I love my service representative, who I request each time, Faye Daye. She is honest, hardworking, down to earth, and I trust her completely when it comes to our cars - generally, I am skeptical of car repr...esentatives and their motives, but not with Faye. And in general, all their representatives with whom I have interacted in the past are polite. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Steve P., Salisbury, MD 17 Sep 2016
The people of Pohanka have taken great care of my car and my wife's car.  Service is on point and our last vehicle purchase came from them as well due to the service received from the service department.  Our next car purchase will come from here as well.  Check 'em out, they'll take great care o...f you.  :) Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Rick R., Selbyville, DE 24 Oct 2013
Two favorite words.... Under warranty.

Was in and out for service. I don't know what was involved, but it seemed a little long to locate and change a bad tire. That aside, the staff was amazingly polite and helpful.

I bought my Honda used from another dealer with an error code. While
...in the shop they were able to print up a history of my car and tell me the exact dates of my factory warranty. Turned out the error I was there to fix was the fault of a previous owner, but they fixed it for free any way. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Rick R., Selbyville, DE 24 Oct 2013
Two favorite words.... Under warranty.Was in and out for service. I don't know what was involved, but it seemed a little long to locate and change a bad tire. That aside, the staff was amazingly polite and helpful. I bought my Honda used from another dealer with an error code. While in the shop they... were able to print up a history of my car and tell me the exact dates of my factory warranty. Turned out the error I was there to fix was the fault of a previous owner, but they fixed it for free any way. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
pattilouq 15 Jul 2013
I dealt with Ryan K., mgr of Internet sales and Chris P. Both were pleasant and helpful. They adhered to the excellent e-mail offer that Ryan sent and even improved upon it.
4 rate
Edmunds
pattilouq 15 Jul 2013
I dealt with Ryan K., mgr of Internet sales and Chris P. Both were pleasant and helpful. They adhered to the excellent e-mail offer that Ryan sent and even improved upon it.
4 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.