Sales: (833) 313-0097 |  Service: (833) 319-0076 |  Parts: (833) 319-0084

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris Tarzia 06 Apr 2022
I just sold my son's car to the Pohanka Buying Center. I worked with Leslie Jefferson and she was great to deal with. Made me an offer on my son's car, provided specific details on what I needed to do, forms to fill out and that Nick would call me to schedule a pickup at the bank of my choice. Ni...ck was great in scheduling the pickup. If you want to sell your car, you must call Leslie! Excellent experience in dealing with Pohanka and will reach out to them when I need a new car. Chris Show more
5 rate
Google
Evan Avnet 25 Feb 2022
Easy sale of my car. Fast payment. Very easy.
5 rate
Google
Tom Coghlan 21 Feb 2022
Mike Quinn was awesome salesperson highly recommend wouldn’t do business with anyone else Positive car buying experience
5 rate
Google
Matthew Conley 21 Jan 2022
Great place the staff is extremely friendly and I bought my second car from them and I love my Ridgeline
5 rate
Google
Mikayla Morris 28 Dec 2021
I have purchased 2 cars from Pohanka but this is the first car I have purchased from Anthony at Pohanka Honda, the best experience I could ask for. I came in with my mind set on only one car and he made sure that happened! Even stayed past closing to work with my busy work schedule and got me a lowe...r APR and lower monthly payment, best experience thus far Show more
5 rate
Google
Carol D'Avria 22 Dec 2021
Our sales person Joel and his manager worked with us and our budget to get us our dream car. Everyone we encountered was helpful. No pushy-ness...no high power sales pitch. Excellent experience
5 rate
Google
Tara Armstrong 18 Dec 2021
Cedric sold me my next vehicle, and I recommend him to any and everyone
5 rate
Google
Shelby Gibbs 18 Dec 2021
Benito Lake Jr. Is the salesman to see when at Pohanka Honda of Salisbury! He made it possible to get me in my first "brand new" vehicle! He is amazing to say the least! He went all in for me and this experience so easy and effortless. I went looking to buy at least a 2020, and left with a contract... in had for a 2022. My brand new car would be delivered in a few days! Nothing but AWESOME customer service at this dealership! Go to Pohanka of Salisbury and ask for Benito! Show more
5 rate
Google
eli frei 13 Dec 2021
The purchase of my new civic went smoothly. Car is great and I will have it a long time. Shane Leatherbury was very helpful and efficient throughout the entire process.
5 rate
Google
Hollyeramartin 21 Nov 2021
I bought a new crv. Felt like there was no haggling and great prices the customer service there after matched what I received at the time of purchase! Top notch
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.