Sales: (833) 313-0097 |  Service: (833) 319-0076 |  Parts: (833) 319-0084

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Matthew Conley 21 Jan 2022
Great place the staff is extremely friendly and I bought my second car from them and I love my Ridgeline
5 rate
Google
Mikayla Morris 28 Dec 2021
I have purchased 2 cars from Pohanka but this is the first car I have purchased from Anthony at Pohanka Honda, the best experience I could ask for. I came in with my mind set on only one car and he made sure that happened! Even stayed past closing to work with my busy work schedule and got me a lowe...r APR and lower monthly payment, best experience thus far Show more
5 rate
Google
Carol D'Avria 22 Dec 2021
Our sales person Joel and his manager worked with us and our budget to get us our dream car. Everyone we encountered was helpful. No pushy-ness...no high power sales pitch. Excellent experience
5 rate
Google
Tara Armstrong 18 Dec 2021
Cedric sold me my next vehicle, and I recommend him to any and everyone
5 rate
Google
Shelby Gibbs 18 Dec 2021
Benito Lake Jr. Is the salesman to see when at Pohanka Honda of Salisbury! He made it possible to get me in my first "brand new" vehicle! He is amazing to say the least! He went all in for me and this experience so easy and effortless. I went looking to buy at least a 2020, and left with a contract... in had for a 2022. My brand new car would be delivered in a few days! Nothing but AWESOME customer service at this dealership! Go to Pohanka of Salisbury and ask for Benito! Show more
5 rate
Google
eli frei 13 Dec 2021
The purchase of my new civic went smoothly. Car is great and I will have it a long time. Shane Leatherbury was very helpful and efficient throughout the entire process.
5 rate
Google
Hollyeramartin 21 Nov 2021
I bought a new crv. Felt like there was no haggling and great prices the customer service there after matched what I received at the time of purchase! Top notch
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandi 19 Nov 2021
I highly recommend Pohanka Honda!! They definitely go above and beyond, I love my Honda!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
L.brimer80 19 Nov 2021
I bought my car here three years ago and continue to get it serviced with them, even though my warranty expired. They are awesome people... professional, polite, and they give me a ride to and from work so I don't have to sit and wait. Never disappointed!
5 rate
DealerRater
Hmpellis03 18 Nov 2021
It’s always a great experience and service is knowledgeable! Oil change are always simple to schedule!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.