Sales: (833) 313-0097 |  Service: (833) 319-0076 |  Parts: (833) 319-0084

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tara Armstrong 18 Dec 2021
Cedric sold me my next vehicle, and I recommend him to any and everyone
5 rate
Google
Schultz 05 Mar 2018
My husband and I bought a 2018 Honda CR-V from Trevin Allen. He is a pleasant young man, who went out of his way to make sure we understood all the bells and whistles of our new car. Trevin is very knowledgeable, and could answer our questions. He was never pushy, but was accommodating .
5 rate
Edmunds
Jennifer Fritz 31 Jan 2018
This is the third car I've gotten from Honda of Salisbury. My first two were leases but due to having a longer commute now, I had to make the decision to buy my leased car or go with another option. Reese was amazing and presented me with all options with no haggle. I made my expectations very clea...r, he really worked with what was possible for me made it happen! I turned in my lease and drove off with a new car! He even put a nice big bow on it when I came in to sign the paperwork. Brittney in the finance department was also fantastic and kept working different angles to get me the best deal and what was best for me financially. I highly recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Google
David Barry 13 Apr 2021
Working with Anthony Graci.. to purchase a new car .. excellent service, fast, honest, easy to talk to. Very professional! Will go back for my next car!
5 rate
Google
Ronald Staines 10 Jan 2020
Service advisor was Lori Nelson, was greeted with a smile. Very personable. When I left the dealer I left a coupon on the counter. To my surprise I received a phone call from Lori, informing me I left the coupon. She told me she would mail it to my home. Very thoughtful. Great Job.
5 rate
Google
Crissy.carpenter 18 Nov 2021
I purchase all my Honda’s from Pohanka and get them serviced there with excellent sales and service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bthnyrlph 18 Nov 2021
Top notch service provided by sales professionals! They worked with me to get the monthly payment I needed on the CRV I had to have!
5 rate
DealerRater
CNichols 18 Nov 2021
I was looking for a safe reliable car for my family as a mother of 4 and they found one at a great price with reasonable mileage. Thank you Pohanka!
5 rate
DealerRater
Denise Premo 12 Dec 2020
While researching a new vehicle we had the extreme pleasure of working with Phillip Lewis! Phil stayed in constant communication with us and was available to answer all of our many questions in a very timely manner! He checked in to be sure we had all of the information that we needed to make our ca...r buying decision! He was honest and fair throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him when looking to buy a new vehicle!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chester Sebald 18 Nov 2021
It was a pleasure to deal with the sales staff and she got me a great deal
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.