Sales: (833) 313-0097 |  Service: (833) 319-0076 |  Parts: (833) 319-0084

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Schultz 05 Mar 2018
My husband and I bought a 2018 Honda CR-V from Trevin Allen. He is a pleasant young man, who went out of his way to make sure we understood all the bells and whistles of our new car. Trevin is very knowledgeable, and could answer our questions. He was never pushy, but was accommodating .
5 rate
Edmunds
Jennifer Fritz 31 Jan 2018
This is the third car I've gotten from Honda of Salisbury. My first two were leases but due to having a longer commute now, I had to make the decision to buy my leased car or go with another option. Reese was amazing and presented me with all options with no haggle. I made my expectations very clea...r, he really worked with what was possible for me made it happen! I turned in my lease and drove off with a new car! He even put a nice big bow on it when I came in to sign the paperwork. Brittney in the finance department was also fantastic and kept working different angles to get me the best deal and what was best for me financially. I highly recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ronald Staines 10 Jan 2020
Service advisor was Lori Nelson, was greeted with a smile. Very personable. When I left the dealer I left a coupon on the counter. To my surprise I received a phone call from Lori, informing me I left the coupon. She told me she would mail it to my home. Very thoughtful. Great Job.
5 rate
Google
Denise Premo 12 Dec 2020
While researching a new vehicle we had the extreme pleasure of working with Phillip Lewis! Phil stayed in constant communication with us and was available to answer all of our many questions in a very timely manner! He checked in to be sure we had all of the information that we needed to make our ca...r buying decision! He was honest and fair throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him when looking to buy a new vehicle!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Claudia Downes 18 Sep 2020
Awesome service!
5 rate
Google
Joel English 25 Jul 2020
Great selection of new and used cars. Excellent service department. Would reccomend to anyone!
5 rate
Google
phil knight 04 Apr 2019
Came in test drove the cars I choose online. Excellent website. Bought my car and walked out the door in a couple hours.
5 rate
Google
Arun Chopra 23 Aug 2019
I have always received excellent service from Dave Carpenter at Pohanka Honda. Dave sold me my first Honda Odyssey in 2003 and made my buying experience smooth. Dave follows up for any outstanding issues and concerns and is the main reason I go there for my Honda vehicles.
5 rate
Google
Rachael Clarke 02 Sep 2019
Great experience with Taylor Bounds. He was so helpful and knowledgeable. He got us in the car we wanted in one day and got a great trade in deal. Will definitely be back to Pohanka In Salisbury for future purchases with Taylor.
5 rate
Google
Cynde Parker 16 Nov 2019
Took my 2006 Toyota Solara in to have the headlights polished. They were very cloudy and needed to be replaced or repaired. Pohanka offers a service where they sand and coat the headlights and give them a 2 year guarantee. The headlights look great - almost like brand new. Took less than 2 hours... and I didn't have to make an appointment. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Cost was under $100, and they also did a compimentary car wash☺️. Overall, a great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.