Sales: (410) 749-2301 |  Service: (410) 548-3434 |  Parts: (410) 548-3435

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Schultz 05 Mar 2018
My husband and I bought a 2018 Honda CR-V from Trevin Allen. He is a pleasant young man, who went out of his way to make sure we understood all the bells and whistles of our new car. Trevin is very knowledgeable, and could answer our questions. He was never pushy, but was accommodating .
5 rate
Edmunds
Jennifer Fritz 31 Jan 2018
This is the third car I've gotten from Honda of Salisbury. My first two were leases but due to having a longer commute now, I had to make the decision to buy my leased car or go with another option. Reese was amazing and presented me with all options with no haggle. I made my expectations very clea...r, he really worked with what was possible for me made it happen! I turned in my lease and drove off with a new car! He even put a nice big bow on it when I came in to sign the paperwork. Brittney in the finance department was also fantastic and kept working different angles to get me the best deal and what was best for me financially. I highly recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Google
phil knight 04 Apr 2019
Came in test drove the cars I choose online. Excellent website. Bought my car and walked out the door in a couple hours.
5 rate
Google
Arun Chopra 23 Aug 2019
I have always received excellent service from Dave Carpenter at Pohanka Honda. Dave sold me my first Honda Odyssey in 2003 and made my buying experience smooth. Dave follows up for any outstanding issues and concerns and is the main reason I go there for my Honda vehicles.
5 rate
Google
Rachael Clarke 02 Sep 2019
Great experience with Taylor Bounds. He was so helpful and knowledgeable. He got us in the car we wanted in one day and got a great trade in deal. Will definitely be back to Pohanka In Salisbury for future purchases with Taylor.
5 rate
Google
MicahW 22 Jul 2015
My husband and I just moved to the area and needed a second car. After much shopping around, we found the service here to be exceptional. We especially enjoyed working with our sales rep, Taylor B. . . . he was so friendly, patient, honest and dedicated to helping us get the best deal!! The rest of ...the staff was also very personable; I would highly recommend this dealership!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Melodee J., Salisbury, MD 13 Oct 2015
I needed to get my car serviced to pass inspection for the state of Maryland over several days. Joshua and Jessica among others in the service department were professional and friendly.  Josh did not try to get me to have unnecessary repairs and quoted/charged fair prices. The inspector, Kevin work...ed with me to make sure I understood why the necessary repairs were needed. Also, the shuttle van driver (I can't remember his name) was friendly, waited patiently for me to get my 9 month old in the car seat and drove safely. They definitely want your business and go out of their way to provide superb customer service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Matthew P., Manhattan, NY 14 Nov 2014
While driving from Virginia to nyc,the engine light came on. We found this dealership 26 miles from our location. The service representative looked at the car told us that the problem did not have to be addressed immediately and sent us on our way.So HonestHighly tecommend
5 rate
Yelp
Lisa C., Washington, DC 26 Jun 2014
This place gets an A+ all they way around.  Their staff is incredibly friendly and competent.  Kim was my service advisor and I can't say enough about how great she was.  She is truly an ambassador for Pohanka.  I brought my car for a seat belt repair and they told me it was covered under warran...ty so they knew up front this was not a money-making repair but they treated me great.  In fact after realizing it would take longer than expected, they put me in a loaner at no charge.  The repair ended up needing additional parts that they covered.  I didn't even buy my vehicle from them and I felt like they delivered over and above anything I expected at every turn.  I will be back and in fact when I am ready to purchase my next Honda, it will be from them. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Janeen D., Denver, CO 02 Apr 2010
Down to earth, friendly, professional, and helpful customer service people!Their technicians will assess what your car needs now, and what it will need later, so you know when to expect a larger service bill.They are also wonderful at gauging when your car will be ready to pick up after it has been ...serviced.  The service manager who assisted me pointed out a small gash in my tire to keep an eye on, but does not seem to need replacing, which was great news since it still has about 20K left to go.I also needed a new windshield and Honda drove my car to neighboring Delmarva Auto Glass, and brought it back to Honda so I could pick it up in the afternoon.Quality people and service!! Definitely trust them with your Honda! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
?>