Sales: (833) 313-0097 |  Service: (833) 319-0076 |  Parts: (833) 319-0084

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lisa C., Washington, DC 26 Jun 2014
This place gets an A+ all they way around.  Their staff is incredibly friendly and competent.  Kim was my service advisor and I can't say enough about how great she was.  She is truly an ambassador for Pohanka.  I brought my car for a seat belt repair and they told me it was covered under warran...ty so they knew up front this was not a money-making repair but they treated me great.  In fact after realizing it would take longer than expected, they put me in a loaner at no charge.  The repair ended up needing additional parts that they covered.  I didn't even buy my vehicle from them and I felt like they delivered over and above anything I expected at every turn.  I will be back and in fact when I am ready to purchase my next Honda, it will be from them. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Janeen D., Denver, CO 02 Apr 2010
Down to earth, friendly, professional, and helpful customer service people!Their technicians will assess what your car needs now, and what it will need later, so you know when to expect a larger service bill.They are also wonderful at gauging when your car will be ready to pick up after it has been ...serviced.  The service manager who assisted me pointed out a small gash in my tire to keep an eye on, but does not seem to need replacing, which was great news since it still has about 20K left to go.I also needed a new windshield and Honda drove my car to neighboring Delmarva Auto Glass, and brought it back to Honda so I could pick it up in the afternoon.Quality people and service!! Definitely trust them with your Honda! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Shannon410 02 Dec 2017
Purchased a new Honda Accord Coupe from Frenchy. This was by far the best experience in all my car buying days. He was kind, honest and really outgoing. Frenchy made sure that every step of the car buying experience I was informed. He checked for rebates and applicable discounts to make sure I recei...ved the absolute best deal possible. Frenchy is the best and will not talk you into any car you are not going to be completely satisfied with. If your looking for a new car go check him out. He will take great care of you. Thanks Frenchy!! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
JimDelaware 01 Dec 2017
Showroom first impression is casual with plenty of friendly faces. Serendipity led me to Caleb Moore, a young (to me) man with a sincere smile and genuine "how can I help" attitude. Caleb did his best work when I handed him my Edmunds research on trade-in values and average sales price of Ridgelines.... The lilt of offer and counter-offer led quickly to a fair price. In finalizing sales papers Elizabeth Brannon provokes thought on an exterior protection called "Nano" and I did well to listen to her. Before I drove away, Caleb condensed an semester of automotive electronics into a 15 minute demonstration. To anyone thinking Honda, give these folks a try. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
TJohnson31 21 Nov 2017
I took my mother ( Ms. Carla Leonard) to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury this past weekend. Our salesman was Emmanuel (Frenchy) Simplice. My mother was unsure of what she wanted besides a small SUV. Mr. Simplice showed my mother many many different vehicles and even still he remained very pleasant and... patient. She finally decided on a brand new 2017 Honda CR-V!! She couldn't be happier with her purchase!!! Thank you for putting a smile on her face! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
MicahW 22 Jul 2015
My husband and I just moved to the area and needed a second car. After much shopping around, we found the service here to be exceptional. We especially enjoyed working with our sales rep, Taylor B. . . . he was so friendly, patient, honest and dedicated to helping us get the best deal!! The rest of ...the staff was also very personable; I would highly recommend this dealership!! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
nike5 07 Jan 2014
I purchased a Honda Accord from Pohanka and they were the best! Great communication with the sales person and his management. The young lady in finance was so kind and so patient with explaining to me all the different products!
5 rate
Edmunds
accordloverde 08 Nov 2012
Just bought an accord from Dwayne. Dealt with him online a while before coming in and everything was just as he said when we got there. The car and paperwork were ready when we came in so everything was done fast. He set up our phones and showed us how everything worked before we left. Not at all th...e typical salemen like we were used to. Thanks! We'll definitely be back next time. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Danielb 01 Nov 2015
I had been researching the new Honda Fit for several months. Collin in the internet sales dept. let me know as soon as a new 2016 came in. I showed up for the test drive, we came to a preliminary agreement, I drove it for the next couple hours (to make sure it was the right car for me) and we fini...shed the deal. I believe I got a fair price given the high demand for the vehicle type and limited supply. The whole experience was relaxed but still professional which is the way I prefer to operate as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MicahW 22 Jul 2015
My husband and I just moved to the area and needed a second car. After much shopping around, we found the service here to be exceptional. We especially enjoyed working with our sales rep, Taylor B. . . . he was so friendly, patient, honest and dedicated to helping us get the best deal!! The rest of ...the staff was also very personable; I would highly recommend this dealership!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.