Sales: (833) 313-0097 |  Service: (833) 319-0076 |  Parts: (833) 319-0084

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MicahW 22 Jul 2015
My husband and I just moved to the area and needed a second car. After much shopping around, we found the service here to be exceptional. We especially enjoyed working with our sales rep, Taylor B. . . . he was so friendly, patient, honest and dedicated to helping us get the best deal!! The rest of ...the staff was also very personable; I would highly recommend this dealership!! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
nike5 07 Jan 2014
I purchased a Honda Accord from Pohanka and they were the best! Great communication with the sales person and his management. The young lady in finance was so kind and so patient with explaining to me all the different products!
5 rate
Edmunds
accordloverde 08 Nov 2012
Just bought an accord from Dwayne. Dealt with him online a while before coming in and everything was just as he said when we got there. The car and paperwork were ready when we came in so everything was done fast. He set up our phones and showed us how everything worked before we left. Not at all th...e typical salemen like we were used to. Thanks! We'll definitely be back next time. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Danielb 01 Nov 2015
I had been researching the new Honda Fit for several months. Collin in the internet sales dept. let me know as soon as a new 2016 came in. I showed up for the test drive, we came to a preliminary agreement, I drove it for the next couple hours (to make sure it was the right car for me) and we fini...shed the deal. I believe I got a fair price given the high demand for the vehicle type and limited supply. The whole experience was relaxed but still professional which is the way I prefer to operate as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MicahW 22 Jul 2015
My husband and I just moved to the area and needed a second car. After much shopping around, we found the service here to be exceptional. We especially enjoyed working with our sales rep, Taylor B. . . . he was so friendly, patient, honest and dedicated to helping us get the best deal!! The rest of ...the staff was also very personable; I would highly recommend this dealership!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa Petrella 17 Dec 2018
I was in the market for a "new" used car. I was fortunate enough to have Jeff Dale as my salesman. He was courteous, remembered our names, personable, professional and an all around please to work with. He made my first experience with purchasing a vehicle from a dealership an enjoyable one. I'd rec...ommend him and Pohanka to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
godzukihop 31 Oct 2014
Picked up another Pilot from Pohanka of Salisbury last night, that makes the 4th Honda from them for my family. They make doing business so EASY!!! Almost don't mind driving the extra 50 miles to get there. No hassle, no BS and no surprises, almost painless.
5 rate
DealerRater
April Glick 25 Nov 2017
My husband and I worked with Taylor and had an amazing experience. We left the house thinking we were just looking and drove home in our NEW family vehicle! Wonderful customer service and great prices. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Timmons Orf 29 Nov 2017
J.r. Adkins provided 5 star service. He had several like cars ready for demo and we were able to make a decision quickly based on the information he provided about each model and our test drive. He kept us apprised of the current status of each step and our purchase was completed swiftly and he ex...plained all the options on the vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kaylin Willitts 21 Nov 2017
My husband and I went to Honda today with the intention of just looking and getting ideas for what we wanted in a car. As soon as we walked in Caleb Moore greeted us with a smile and wonderful attitude. He showed us multiple models of the Pilot which is what we went to look at and let us test drive ...the ones we wanted. As I drove with him he asked questions about what I would like in a car and knew the I did not want a mini van..... as the day progressed and he got to know our family he kindly suggested we take a look at the Odyssey but did it with no pressure. He took the time to show us every feature the van had from front to end, test drove it and priced it without complaint. In the end.... we bought a mini van and I couldn't be happier. Caleb was polite, personable and we never once felt pressured to buy which is rare! I will refer him to anyone I know that plans on purchasing a new Honda and suggest that anyone walking into Pohanka Honda works with him. THANK YOU CALEB! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.