Sales: (833) 313-0097 |  Service: (833) 319-0076 |  Parts: (833) 319-0084

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MicahW 22 Jul 2015
My husband and I just moved to the area and needed a second car. After much shopping around, we found the service here to be exceptional. We especially enjoyed working with our sales rep, Taylor B. . . . he was so friendly, patient, honest and dedicated to helping us get the best deal!! The rest of ...the staff was also very personable; I would highly recommend this dealership!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lisa Petrella 17 Dec 2018
I was in the market for a "new" used car. I was fortunate enough to have Jeff Dale as my salesman. He was courteous, remembered our names, personable, professional and an all around please to work with. He made my first experience with purchasing a vehicle from a dealership an enjoyable one. I'd rec...ommend him and Pohanka to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
godzukihop 31 Oct 2014
Picked up another Pilot from Pohanka of Salisbury last night, that makes the 4th Honda from them for my family. They make doing business so EASY!!! Almost don't mind driving the extra 50 miles to get there. No hassle, no BS and no surprises, almost painless.
5 rate
DealerRater
April Glick 25 Nov 2017
My husband and I worked with Taylor and had an amazing experience. We left the house thinking we were just looking and drove home in our NEW family vehicle! Wonderful customer service and great prices. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Timmons Orf 29 Nov 2017
J.r. Adkins provided 5 star service. He had several like cars ready for demo and we were able to make a decision quickly based on the information he provided about each model and our test drive. He kept us apprised of the current status of each step and our purchase was completed swiftly and he ex...plained all the options on the vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kaylin Willitts 21 Nov 2017
My husband and I went to Honda today with the intention of just looking and getting ideas for what we wanted in a car. As soon as we walked in Caleb Moore greeted us with a smile and wonderful attitude. He showed us multiple models of the Pilot which is what we went to look at and let us test drive ...the ones we wanted. As I drove with him he asked questions about what I would like in a car and knew the I did not want a mini van..... as the day progressed and he got to know our family he kindly suggested we take a look at the Odyssey but did it with no pressure. He took the time to show us every feature the van had from front to end, test drove it and priced it without complaint. In the end.... we bought a mini van and I couldn't be happier. Caleb was polite, personable and we never once felt pressured to buy which is rare! I will refer him to anyone I know that plans on purchasing a new Honda and suggest that anyone walking into Pohanka Honda works with him. THANK YOU CALEB! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christy Gilliar 16 Dec 2017
Friendly warm environment! My salesman Taylor Bounds were extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous through the entire car buying experience! He was thorough and patient with my questions and made the normal car buying experience pleasurable! I would highly recommend Pohanka Honda and T...aylor Bounds to all my friends and family! Awesome experience! C.Gilliar Show more
5 rate
Google
Tom 05 Jan 2019
Very pleased with Jamie Albero’s Professional attitude. She was very patient in explaining all facets about our CRV. I would by another car from her in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
MrsAccordsport 01 Dec 2018
Caleb has been great every time i have purchased a vehicle. He spends time helping me search for the right vehicle! He answers all my questions and is patient with me when I get fustrated. I will soon need another vehicle and caleb has already started searching for the vehicle I discribed!! Caleb th...ank you for making every experience worth it!! See you soon! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Cynthia Webster Evans 23 Aug 2019
I came in to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury with no idea what I wanted and David Carpenter was so patient in helping me find the perfect car that fit my budget. (And in the color I wanted!!!) I definitely recommend that you ask for David because he made the whole process pleasurable and he is not pushy ...at all! Great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.