Sales: (833) 313-0097 |  Service: (833) 319-0076 |  Parts: (833) 319-0084

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christy Gilliar 16 Dec 2017
Friendly warm environment! My salesman Taylor Bounds were extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous through the entire car buying experience! He was thorough and patient with my questions and made the normal car buying experience pleasurable! I would highly recommend Pohanka Honda and T...aylor Bounds to all my friends and family! Awesome experience! C.Gilliar Show more
5 rate
Google
KD 09 Feb 2021
The was the single best car buying experience I have ever had. Phil Lewis gave incredible service and attention. He was very helpful and knowledgeable in answering all of my questions and was most of all a pleasure to work with.
5 rate
Edmunds
Alicia Spero 09 Feb 2021
Jessica has been incredibly helpful every time I come in to get my car serviced! She is very kind and willing to explain things to me. I always have a pleasant experience with her and she’s the reason I take my car to Pohanka Honda. Thank you Jessica!
5 rate
Google
Debbie Lemon 24 Oct 2020
Great service and totally awesome results and respect! Big thanks goes out to Lori!!
5 rate
Google
Tom 05 Jan 2019
Very pleased with Jamie Albero’s Professional attitude. She was very patient in explaining all facets about our CRV. I would by another car from her in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
MrsAccordsport 01 Dec 2018
Caleb has been great every time i have purchased a vehicle. He spends time helping me search for the right vehicle! He answers all my questions and is patient with me when I get fustrated. I will soon need another vehicle and caleb has already started searching for the vehicle I discribed!! Caleb th...ank you for making every experience worth it!! See you soon! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Cynthia Webster Evans 23 Aug 2019
I came in to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury with no idea what I wanted and David Carpenter was so patient in helping me find the perfect car that fit my budget. (And in the color I wanted!!!) I definitely recommend that you ask for David because he made the whole process pleasurable and he is not pushy ...at all! Great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelly Slavoski 17 Aug 2019
Just had an amazing experience at Pohanka Honda! Taylor made the whole process easy and stress-free. I absolutely love my new Accord and would definitely recommend Taylor and the dealership to anyone. Great customer service!
5 rate
Google
Robert1245 01 Dec 2018
Caleb Moore has not only helped me find the perfect vehicle with the monthly payment I needed, but has also done the same for my family. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle I highly recommend going to see Caleb. He will make you feel welcome and will be sure that you're taken care of!
5 rate
Edmunds
Maine 05 Dec 2018
Caleb Moore and his team made the experience delightful and we have bought many cars in the past. Caleb’s attention to detail and excellent customer service made the car buying experience enjoyable...and that’s saying a lot!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.