Sales: (833) 313-0097 |  Service: (833) 319-0076 |  Parts: (833) 319-0084

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kelly Slavoski 17 Aug 2019
Just had an amazing experience at Pohanka Honda! Taylor made the whole process easy and stress-free. I absolutely love my new Accord and would definitely recommend Taylor and the dealership to anyone. Great customer service!
5 rate
Google
Robert1245 01 Dec 2018
Caleb Moore has not only helped me find the perfect vehicle with the monthly payment I needed, but has also done the same for my family. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle I highly recommend going to see Caleb. He will make you feel welcome and will be sure that you're taken care of!
5 rate
Edmunds
Maine 05 Dec 2018
Caleb Moore and his team made the experience delightful and we have bought many cars in the past. Caleb’s attention to detail and excellent customer service made the car buying experience enjoyable...and that’s saying a lot!
5 rate
DealerRater
Beth Bratten 17 Aug 2019
Pohanka Honda is where I have made my past two vehicle purchases. I have worked with Taylor Bounds both times. He is great to work with. He has wonderful customer service skills and is always willing to help the customer get exactly what they want. Highly recommend Taylor!
5 rate
Google
Jason Slavoski 17 Aug 2019
Pohanka Honda has been the best dealership we have ever used. Taylor has gone above and beyond for us, and we will remain loyal customers. I highly recommend Pohanka, and ask for Taylor.
5 rate
Google
Perry Hall Kim 02 Dec 2019
I highly recommend Walter D. if you go to Pohanka Honda to buy a vehicle. He spent two different visits taking his time to explain everything he could to me. I really liked him and felt very comfortable that he was completely honest. I hope you ask for him when you go to look for a vehicle there.
5 rate
Google
Shelby Bishop 31 Aug 2019
I have dealt with Jeff Dale for a few years, I’ve had nothing but awesome experiences great deals and always there to answer the phone when I have any questions no matter if I just bought my car or I’ve had it three years. I highly recommend dealing with Jeff if you want a honest professional e...xperience . Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Justino 31 Jul 2018
Absolutely wonderful experience buying my vehicle!!! Incredibly rare in my opinion, when purchasing any vehicle new or used but Suzy Young was great to work with and helped me get a great deal!!! Found the vehicle on line for a great price and walked out of the showroom with a greater price without... any BS hidden fees or pushy sales talk. I couldn't have asked for a smoother process and that process included a trade in. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 Jul 2018
Absolutely wonderful experience buying my vehicle!!! Incredibly rare in my opinion, when purchasing any vehicle new or used but Suzy Young was great to work with and helped me get a great deal!!! Found the vehicle on line for a great price and walked out of the showroom with a greater price without... any BS hidden fees or pushy sales talk. I couldn't have asked for a smoother process and that process included a trade in. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 23 Apr 2018
Pohanka Honda in Salisbury is incredible! This Saturday was a tough day for my babies and me, to say the least. We were so excited to travel to my husband who is working five hours away! So, when my warning lights started flashing in my Odyssey, I prayed it would not be a roadblock for us! Unfor...tunately, my amazing van died half way through our trip just .9 miles away from Pohanka Honda! I called the dealership and Tiffany helped me by sending her teammate Caleb, to pick us up at a gas station! Caleb turned into an angel for me and our four babies! He brought us safely to the dealership and made sure the kids had snacks. He EVEN went back to my van and jumped it, then brought it in for service to check it out all minutes before service was closing. The team was amazing!! Thank you Caleb! I can’t wait for my new car!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.