Sales: (833) 313-0097 |  Service: (833) 319-0076 |  Parts: (833) 319-0084

2011 North Salisbury Boulevard Salisbury MD, 21801 | Get Directions |

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is entitled to their opinion, and we want to hear yours! If you have been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury recently, then you should supply us with a review or a testimonial. Utilize your preferred review site, and we will find your words and take them to heart.

If you haven’t been to Pohanka Honda of Salisbury yet, then you should take advantage of the views and opinions that our previous customers have expressed. Take a look below and read through some of their testimonials to learn what it’s like to work with Pohanka Honda of Salisbury.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Julie 14 Dec 2018
We are so very happy with our experience. Taylor Bounds goes above and beyond what is required. He is a great listener and does everything to make sure your experience goes smoothly ! We recommend that our friends and family use Taylor and Pohanka
5 rate
Edmunds
A Google User 29 Jun 2018
Steve in customer service was the best. Totally helped with our issue, went out of his way to assist us! Thank you so much!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 24 Apr 2018
This review is only for the service counter at Pohanka Honda: Although I had an appointment, it's nice to know that no appointment is necessary at Honda of Salisbury. They also have an express lane at the service entrance, for quick in and out. Large waiting room area with coffee, sodas, and a few... snacks, along with newspapers and computers you can use while you wait. Helpful friendly service people that want to do a good job, and get you in and out as fast as possible. Thanks Honda! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jermaine Fisher 24 Dec 2018
I recommend Pohanka Honda of Salisbury if you’re shopping for a new vehicle. I recently purchased my 4th Honda from there. Benitto Lake was my salesmen and I highly recommend him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa Petrella 17 Dec 2018
I was in the market for a "new" used car. I was fortunate enough to have Jeff Dale as my salesman. He was courteous, remembered our names, personable, professional and an all around please to work with. He made my first experience with purchasing a vehicle from a dealership an enjoyable one. I'd rec...ommend him and Pohanka to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Honda lover 26 Dec 2018
Dave Carpenter ...Our sales Person keeps us buying cars at Pohankin Honda Our family has purchased over 6 vehicle at Pohankin He makes buying a car a easy experience We trust he is looking out for us and if I have a problem I can go to him even after the sale
5 rate
DealerRater
Jermaine Fisher 24 Dec 2018
I recommend Pohanka Honda of Salisbury if you’re shopping for a new vehicle. I recently purchased my 4th Honda from there. Benitto Lake was my salesmen and I highly recommend him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Billie Lane 06 Oct 2018
Such a fabulous experience!!! Big shout out to Brittany Maloney and Taylor.... you made me one happy girl!!!
5 rate
Google
christa Carpenter 03 Sep 2019
Last year David Carpenter helped my husband and I find the perfect vehicle for our family. We just recently had a baby and were looking for a reliable SUV. We were looking at a used one, David was able to help us find a brand new vehicle that worked within our budget. We are thrilled with the outc...ome and are so happy to have a safe vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tara Beckwith 03 Sep 2019
David Carpenter was great to work with! I was living in North Carolina and he was so helpful to find the exact Pilot I wanted. He was easy to work with and kept me informed the entire way. I would highly recommend working with David to buy your next car.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.